- One Project Closer - http://www.oneprojectcloser.com -

Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays

Posted By Ethan On December 24, 2012 @ 8:46 pm In News / Editorial,NotIndexed | 8 Comments

For the next week or so, One Project Closer and The Better Half will be on hiatus as we celebrate Christmas and bring in the new year. I expect you’ll still see some updates on Twitter [1] and Facebook [2] so you can stay connected with us there.¬†We want to extend a huge thanks to all of you, our readers, and especially to everyone that comments. Both OPC and TBH continue to grow with new visitors and subscribers everyday. Thank you to everyone that shares our articles online and with friends and family. We feel truly blessed by your support, and we’re excited for what 2013 holds.

OPCholiday

If you find yourself “jonesing” for something to read, allow me to make a few suggestions.

From One Project Closer:

From The Better Half:


Article printed from One Project Closer: http://www.oneprojectcloser.com

URL to article: http://www.oneprojectcloser.com/merry-christmas-happy-holidays/

URLs in this post:

[1] Twitter: http://twitter.com/oneprojcloser

[2] Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OneProjectCloser

[3] Build a Heavy-Duty Workbench: http://www.oneprojectcloser.com/how-to-build-heavy-duty-workbench/

[4] Make a Cribbage Board: http://www.oneprojectcloser.com/how-to-make-a-cribbage-board/

[5] Install Hardwood Flooring: http://www.oneprojectcloser.com/how-to-install-hardwood-flooring/

[6] Christmas Pallet Subway Art: http://www.oneprojectcloser.com/christmas-pallet-subway-art/

[7] How to Make Homemade Barrettes: http://www.oneprojectcloser.com/how-to-make-homemade-barrettes/

[8] Making Fabulous Fabric Flowers: http://www.oneprojectcloser.com/make-fabric-flowers-tutorial/

Copyright © 2011 One Project Closer. All rights reserved.